吴彬彬医生

MBBS, MRCP (UK), FRCP (Edin), FAMS
Diplomate, National Board of Echocardiography, USA

心脏科会诊医生,超声心动图专家和临床运动专家
心血管影像服务部主任

Email: drgoh.pingping@asianheart.com.sg

吴彬彬医生,1988 年毕业于新加坡国立大学医学院。她专攻内科医学,于1992 年获得MRCP,并在新加坡国家心脏中心进一步深造心脏病学。她的特长领域是超声心动图,她在美国克利夫兰诊所参与了心脏成像的临床研究。

她曾在新加坡的各种公共机构担任心脏病专家。 2007年,她被任命为樟宜综合医院心脏科主任。同时,她还是急性心肌梗塞项目的主要推动者,为心脏病患者提供先进的综合治疗。在国家级层面,她曾在2012年至2014年担任全国心脏病和心胸外科常务委员会委员,2008至2011年担任全国复苏委员会委员。

自1997年以来,她一直担任新加坡医学院院士,自2004年起担任皇家医师学院院士(爱丁堡),自2012年起担任东盟心脏病学院院士,自1988年起担任美国国家超声心动图委员会成员。

她是预防心脏病学的坚决拥护者。这使她成为美国运动医学学院认可的临床运动专家。

她热衷于本科生和研究生医学生的教育,定期为他们提供讲座和辅导并负责研究项目。她曾担任新加坡国立大学杨璐玲医学院兼职助理教授,也是英国皇家医师学院与PACES考试的考官。她于2007年至2014年期间担任心脏专科培训委员会/住院委员会委员。

吴医生积极参与促进心血管疾病的预防,特别是提高妇女心脏健康意识。自2006年在新加坡就职以来,她一直是新加坡心脏基金会“红衣妇女运动”的官方发言人。

吴医生在管理广泛的心血管疾病患者方面拥有丰富的经验。她擅长的二级学科包括经胸超声心动图、经食管超声心动图、药理和运动负荷超声心动图。她也精通经桡动脉冠状动脉造影。在我们诊所完成的所有超声心动图都由她亲自执行或审核。

Other Doctors

  • 庄玄鸿医生
  • 谢思立医生
  • 赵晖医生
  • 陈崇旭医生
  • 林翊弘医生

DR GOH PING PING

MBBS, MRCP (UK), FRCP (Edin), FAMS
Diplomate, National Board of Echocardiography, USA

Consultant Cardiologist, Echocardiologist & Clinical Exercise Specialist
Director of Cardiovascular Imaging Service

Email: drgoh.pingping@asianheart.com.sg

Dr Goh Ping Ping graduated from the Faculty of Medicine, National University of Singapore in 1988. She specialised in Internal Medicine, obtained her MRCP in 1992 and further specialised in Cardiology at the National Heart Centre, Singapore. Her subspecialty is Echocardiography for which she did a clinical fellowship in Cardiac Imaging at the Cleveland Clinic Foundation, USA.

She has worked as a Cardiologist in various public institutions in Singapore. In 2007, she was appointed Chief of the Department of Cardiology in Changi General Hospital. In particular, she was the key driver of the Acute Myocardial Infarction Program which provides advanced and comprehensive care to heart attack patients. At the national level, she was served on the National Standing Committee for Cardiology and Cardiothoracic Surgery Services from 2012 to 2014 and the National Resuscitation Council from 2008 to 2011.

She is a Fellow of the Academy of Medicine, Singapore since 1997, Fellow of the Royal College of Physicians (Edinburgh) since 2004, fellow of the ASEAN College of Cardiology since 2012 and a Member of the National Board of Echocardiography, USA since 1988.

She is a strong advocate of Preventive Cardiology. This has led her to become a Clinical Exercise Specialist accredited by the American College of Sports Medicine.

She is an avid teacher for both undergraduate and postgraduate medical students giving them regular lectures and tutorials; as well as overseeing research projects. She had been an Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Yong Loo Lin Medical School, National University of Singapore and also an examiner of the PACES examination held jointly with the Royal College of Physicians in UK. She served as a member of the Cardiology Specialist Training Committee/Residency Accreditation Committee from 2007 to 2014.

Dr. Goh is actively involved in promoting the prevention of cardiovascular disease, particularly in raising the awareness of heart health in women. She has been the official spokesperson of the Singapore Heart Foundation’s Go Red For Women Campaign since its inauguration in Singapore in 2006.

Dr. Goh has vast experience in managing patients with a broad spectrum of cardiovascular disease. Her subspecialties include transthoracic echocardiography, transesophageal echocardiography, pharmacological and exercise stress echocardiography. She is also proficient in performing transradial coronary angiography. She personally performs or vets through all her echocardiograms done in our clinic.

Other Doctors

  • DR CHUANG HSUAN-HUNG
  • DR STANLEY CHIA
  • DR JEREMY CHOW
  • DR KENNETH GUO
  • DR TAN CHONG HIOK
  • DR LIM YII HONG